Davidson Trophy  2010
The Davidson Trophy was played on 24th July. Unfortunately I was unable to attend due to having a severe cold.  Hopefully someone else will have taken some pictures and I hope everyone enjoyed their day.

This year's Trophy was won by Fraser Lauffer and Jim Elsby of Innellan BC, who were the winners in 2008.